ok, who loves the carpenters??

I do

I swear my heart cries a little whenever I hear karen sing.

 

ok no more weeping.

did anyone catch RADIOHEAD at the grammy’s last night??

apparently, not me. I was too busy stuffing my face with fried chicken, mashed potatoes, dirty rice, mac’n cheese and sweet potato pie at larkin’s (btw, sunday’s “poor man’s buffet” is some soul food goodness and lovin’. an absolute steal for $12).

radiohead performing 15 step last night @ the grammys w/ the usc marching band:
(and if u didnt think it could get sicker, they’re introduced by my favorite actress of all the time, the absolutely stunning, gwenyth paltrow)

may I introduce to u, the utterly brilliant, RADIOHEAD:

siiiiiiiiiiiickkkk…..ohhhhmmyygaahhhhttt…..

IloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioeheadIloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioeheadIloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioeheadIloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioeheadIloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioeheadIloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioeheadIloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioeheadIloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioheadiloveradioehead

